Let There Be Sun

SeaI’m leaving today for a long weekend at the North Sea!🙂

I was hoping I would be able to wear my last sewing/refashion project during my trip, but I couldn’t finish it on time. I didn’t want to rush through and end up with a botched up result, so I forced myself to stop and put the project aside until I come back. I’m so glad I did because I realise there was absolutely no way I was going to have the time to finish it properly and I know it would have ended up in tears!😀

Have a nice weekend, I’ll see you next week!

Leave a Reply

